No matter where you live and work, there's a good chance you'll find an NCMA Chapter to support your professional needs. Local chapters can connect you to peers and leaders in your area for support, networking, and knowledge sharing.

Find Your Local Chapter

Approaching 20,000 Contract Management professionals across nearly 80 local Chapters, including an international Chapter in Germany, there’s a community of peers out there just waiting for you.

Joining NCMA provides a platform to network and interact with fellow NCMA professionals.

To start your own local chapter, contact us

NCMA Chapters

Alabama (AL)

President: Tim Maggnusson
View the Huntsville Chapter website

Arkansas (AR)

Central Arkansas
President: Soila Reando

California (CA)

China Lake /RidgeCrest
President: Brianna Little

Golden Gate
President: Rede Shifferaw

Inland Empire
President: Chad Bommer

Los Angeles/South Bay
President: John Sarakatsannis

Orange County
President: Jessie Castro

Sacramento/Gold Rush
President: Dawneen Williams

San Diego
President: Jazmine Wesley
View the San Diego Chapter website

San Fernando Valley
President: William Foster
View the San Fernando Valley Chapter website

San Gabriel Valley
President: Steve Marroquin
View the San Gabriel Valley Chapter website.

Colorado (CO)

President: Amanda Reyes
View the Denver Chapter website.

Pikes Peak
President: Anneliese Pollock

Connecticut (CT)

Central Connecticut
President: Noelle Slifka
View the Central Connecticut Chapter website.

District of Columbia (DC)

Pentagon (Washington DC / NOVA)
President: Dr. Debra Davati 

Washington, D.C.
President: Allie Coetzee Leslie
View the Washington, DC Chapter website.

Florida (FL)

President: Michael Scuteri
View the Jacksonville Chapter website.

Mid Florida
President: Shannon Baran
View the Mid Florida Chapter website.

Space Coast
President: Deborah Miller - Caldwell
View the Space Coast Chapter website.

President: Lenny Zuriff 

Georgia (GA)

President: Lauren Wingate
View the Atlanta Chapter website.

Middle Georgia
President: Jonathan Riggins

Hawaii (HI)

President: Evangeline Kennedy
View the Aloha Chapter website.

Idaho (ID)

Southeast Idaho
President: Kristi Heard

Illinois (IL)

President: Stevan Vasich

Scott Air Force Base
President: Cindy Heflin

Iowa (IA)

Greater Iowa
President: Kira Wennerholm

Kentucky (KY)

President: David Hincks

Louisiana (LA)

Mardi Gras
President: Krystal Glasper

Maryland (MD)

President: Anthony Carlisi
View the Bethesda/Medical Chapter website.

President: Patti Collins

Free State
President: Marge Dolly

President: Mike Finkel
View the Woodlawn Chapter website.

Massachusetts (MA)

President: Mike Gauthier
View the Boston Chapter website.

Michigan (MI)

Great Lakes State
President: Benjamin McMartin

Minnesota (MN)

Twin Cities
President: Robert Dube

Mississippi (MS)

Mississippi Chapter
President: Christopher Barnett
View the Mississippi Chapter website.

Missouri (MO)

Kansas City
President: Irvin Gray

Saint Louis Gateway
President: Carolyn Brasfield
View the Saint Louis Gateway Chapter website.

New Jersey (NJ)

President: Norman Bonano

President: Neena Pine

New Mexico (NM)

Rio Grande
President: Yolanda Robinson - Freeman
View the Rio Grande Chapter website.

New York (NY)

President: Karen Kelly

North Carolina (NC)

North Carolina 
President: Kerry Cassidy

Ohio (OH)

Central Ohio
President: Joe Kola

President: Jason Pickart
View the Dayton Chapter website.

Oklahoma (OK)

President: Shaun McGinnis

Pennsylvania (PA)

Greater Johnstown
President: Victoria Long

Greater Philadelphia
President: Timothy Furin
View the Greater Philadelphia Chapter website.

Greater Pittsburgh
President: Amanda Yetter

Rhode Island (RI)

Rhode Island
President: Stephan Nadeau
View the Rhode Island Chapter website.

South Carolina (SC)

President: Scott Varn

Tennessee (TN)

East Tennessee
President: Jamie Ford

Texas (TX)

President: Cory Richardson

Fort Worth
President: TaShia Marsh
View the Fort Worth Chapter website.

Greater San Antonio
President: Sandra Norton
View the Greater San Antonio Chapter website.

North Texas
President: Joseph Mack
View the North Texas Chapter website.

Paso del Norte
President: Patti Holguin-Lucreop

Space City/Houston
President: Jacque Malota
View the Space City/Houston Chapter website.

Virginia (VA)

Blue Ridge
President: Debbie Echyison

Central Virginia
President: Sabrina Rouland

Dulles Corridor
President: David Gitlin

Hampton Roads
President: Andrea Dickens
View the Hampton Roads Chapter website.

Norfolk Area
President: Kathryn Ravelo
View the Norfolk Area Chapter website.

President: John Roman

Old Dominion
President: Stacey Coolican
View the Old Dominion Chapter website.

Pentagon (Washington DC / NOVA)
President: Dr. Debra Davati

President: Dr. Dolores Kuchina-Musina
View the Tysons Chapter website.

Washington (WA)

Columbia Basin
President: Brian Mair

Puget Sound
President: Molly Robinson
View the Puget Sound Chapter website.

West Virginia (WV)

Northern West Virginia
President: Raumi Namvari
View the Northern West Virginia Chapter website.

Wisconsin (WI)

President: Benjamin Blanc

International Chapter

Germany - Rheinland-Plalz Chapter
President: Chet Tonge